Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Administrative Directory

Campus Principal - Dr. Steve Sandbothe

 

Main Building
Assistant Principals

Christina Coy ccoy@altonschools.org

Illinois House

Roger Hetge rhetge@altonschools.org

Piasa House 

Nicole Marconi nmarconi@altonschools.org

Fields Summit 

 

Annex Building
Assistant Principals

Felicia Rush-Taylor frushtaylor@altonschools.org

Eagles Nest

Dr. Steve Sandbothe ssandbothe@altonschools.org

Mississippi House 

Wendy Roady wroady@altonschools.org

Mississippi House

Amy Golley agolley@altonschools.org

Lighthouse

District Events

     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028