Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School Houses

Olin

Olin House

Staff

Cindy Inman- Principle cinman@altonschools.org

Elaine Pfleger-  Secretary to the Principal epfleger@altonschools.org

Donna Martin - Secretary to the Principal dmartin@altonschools.org

Carrie Schildroth- Read 180 Rm 822 cschildroth@altonschools.org

Emily Jackson- Intensive Services Teacher ejackson@altonschools.org

Cynthia St. Peters-Behme - Alternative School cstpeters-behme@altonschools.org

Cara McFarlane - Alton Middle School Success Academy Teacher's Assistant cmcfarlane@altonschools.org

Aaron Tighe - Intensive Services School Social Worker atighe@altonschools.org

 Bianca Wallace - In-School Suspension Supervisor bwallace@altonschools.org

Angel Weber - Art Teacher aweber@altonschools.org

Rob Miller - Computer/DEPCO Teacher rmiller@altonschools.org

Dawn Herbest - Campus Librarian dherbest@altonschools.org

Detective Christner - SRO dchristner@altonschools.org

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028