Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Olin Staff

Cindy Inman Principal cinman@altonschools.org
Donna Martin Secretary to the Principal dmartin@altonschools.org
Elaine Pfleger  Secretary to the Principal epfleger@altonschools.org
Cynthia St. Peters-Behme Alternative School cstpeters-behme@altonschools.org
Cara McFarlane Alton Middle School Success Academy Teacher's Assistant cmcfarlane@altonschools.org
Aaron Tighe Intensive Services School Social Worker atighe@altonschools.org
Emily Lamb 6-8 elamb@altonschools.org
Kara Santoni 6-8 ksantoni@altonschools.org

Rob Miller

808

DEPCO,Robotics, Computers rmiller@altonschools.org
Angel Webster 807 ART aweber@altonschools.org

Carrie Schildroth

822

RD 180 cschildroth@altonschools.org

Bianca Wallace - In-School Suspension Supervisor bwallace@altonschools.org

Dawn Herbst - Campus Librarian dherbst@altonschools.org

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028