Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2128

7th Grade Main
Office Clerk - Tara Stover cedwards@altonschools.org

Beiser, Amanda

211

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

abieser@altonschools.org 

Bolt, Brad

218

Social Studies

bbolt@altonschools.org 

Cassulo, Christine

212

Social Studies/Sci/Sp. Ed.

ccassulo@altonschools.org 

Jacks, David

215

Computers/Robotics

djacks@altonschools.org 

Dopuch, Emily

203

Social Science

edopuch@altonschools.org 

Garofalo, Hannah

205

Math

hgarofalo@altonschools.org 

Reynolds-Youngman, Cameron

201

Avid

creynolds-youngman@altonschools.org 

Lamere, Darren

217

Language Arts

dlamere@altonschools.org 

Penrod, Amy

219

Math

apenrod@altonschools.org 

Ritchie, Lisa 

204

Language Arts

lritchie@altonschools.org

Powell, Alisha

214

Sp. Ed.

apowell@altonschools.org

Zappia, Janean

216

Math/Sp. Ed.

jzappia@altonschools.org 

Evans, Violet

212

Teacher's Assistant

vevans@altonschools.org

Jepsen, Elizabeth 202 Science ejepsen@altonschools.org 
Gieseking, Amber 220 Science agieseking@altonschools.org
Randol, Gerald  218 Teacher's Assistant grandol@altonschools.org 
 Hogue, Dawn 210 Teacher's Assistant dhougue@altonschools.org
     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028