Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

7th Grade Main
Office Clerk - Tara Stover tstover@altonschools.org

Beiser, Amanda

211

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

abieser@altonschools.org 

Bolt, Brad

218

Social Studies

bbolt@altonschools.org 

Cassulo, Christine

212

Social Studies/Sci/Sp. Ed.

ccassulo@altonschools.org 

Haycraft, Meghan

126

Social Worker

mhaycraft@altonschools.org 

Holland, Lisa

202

Science

lholland@altonschools.org 

Hughes, Sarah

203

Math

shughes@altonschools.org 

Jackson, Emily

201

BD

ejackson@altonschools.org 

Lamere, Darren

217

Language Arts

dlamere@altonschools.org 

Motsinger, Rachel

219

Math

rmotsinger@altonschools.org 

Ritchie, Lisa 

204

Language Arts

lritchie@altonschools.org

Tighe, Aaron

OLIN

Social Worker

atighe@altonschools.org

Zappia, Janean

216

Math/Sp. Ed.

jzappia@altonschools.org 

Evans, Violet

212

Teacher's Assistant

vevans@altonschools.org

Jackson, Tonya  202 Teacher's Assistant tjackson@altonschools.org 
Mosby, Steve 211 Teacher's Assistant smosby@altonschools.org
Randol, Gerald  218 Teacher's Assistant grandol@altonschools.org 
 Hogue, Dawn 210 Teacher's Assistant dhougue@altonschools.org
     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028