Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

7th Grade Annex
Office Clerk - Paula Zugmaier  
pzugmaier@altonschools.org

 

Roady, Wendy

542

Language Arts

wroady@altonschools.org

Cooper, Michael

530

Social Studies

mcooper@altonschools.org

Dozier, Lori

531

Math

ldozier@altonschools.org

Dreith, Chris

533

Social Studies

cdreith@altonschools.org

534

Social Studies/Sci/Sp. Ed.

@altonschools.org 

Ginestra, Krista

532

Science

kginestra@altonschools.org 

Gresham, Amy

535

Math

agresham@altonschools.org 

Meyer, Carolyn  

537

Language Arts

cmeyer@altonschools.org 

Rister, Tim

534/536

Co-Teacher/Math/Sp. Ed. 

trister@altonschools.org 

Utgaard, Sigurd  

541

Science

sutgaard@altonschools.org 

Dickson, Nicole

536

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

nmckinney@altonschools.org 

Harshbarger,Debbie

522

Teachers Assistant

dharshbarger@altonschools.org 

  542 Teachers Assistant 

Greenwood, Cathryn 
534 Teachers Assistant 
cgreenwood@altonschools.org 
Stockard, Marsha  537 Teachers Assistant 
mstockard@altonschools.org 

 

     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028