Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Assistant Principal - Marcie Sedabres

8th Grade Annex
Office Clerk-Debbie Maloney
 dmaloney@altonschools.org

 

Mitchell, Jill

556

Math

jmitchell@altonschools.org 

Byrne, Jamie

557

Social Studies

jbyrne@altonschools.org 

Taylor, Denise

550

Science

dtaylor@altonschools.org 

Craig, Lisa

554

Math

lcraig@altonschools.org 

Kane, Sarah

552

Social Studies

skane@altonschools.org 

Knouse. Janelle

553

Math - Sp. Ed

jknouse@altonschools.org 

Morgenroth, Terri

547

Language Arts

tmorgenroth@altonschools.org 

Nelson, David

551

Science 

dnelson@altonschools.org 

Tyus, Sean

546

Math/Sp. Ed.

styus@altonschools.org 

Goforth, Glen

545

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

ggoforth@altonschools.org 

Graham, Kathy

549

Language Arts

kgraham@altonschools.org 

Randolph, Tabitha  545 Teachers Assistant

trandolph@altonschools.org

Jackson, Robert  552 Teachers Assistant

rojackson@altonschools.org 

 

 

     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028