Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Assistant Principal - Marcie Sedabres

8th Grade Annex
Office Clerk-Debbie Maloney
 dmaloney@altonschools.org

 

Anderson, Jenna

556

Math

janderson@altonschools.org 

Byrne, Jamie

557

Social Studies

jbyrne@altonschools.org 

Campbell, Kristina

550

Science

kcampbell@altonschools.org 

Craig, Lisa

554

Math

lcraig@altonschools.org 

Kane, Sarah

552

Social Studies

skane@altonschools.org 

Knouse. Janelle

553

Math - Sp. Ed

jknouse@altonschools.org 

Morgenroth, Terri

547

Language Arts

tmorgenroth@altonschools.org 

Nelson, David

551

Science 

dnelson@altonschools.org 

Thompson, Ashley

548

M.I./Sp. Ed.

athompson@altonschools.org 

Tyus, Sean

546

Math/Sp. Ed.

styus@altonschools.org 

Watt, Ronna

545

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

rwatt@altonschools.org 

Graham, Kathy

549

Language Arts

kgraham@altonschools.org 

Bull, Erin

546

Teachers Assistant

ebull@altonschools.org 

Nelson, Marian  548 Teachers Assistant

mnelson@altonschoolsorg

Randolph, Tabitha  545 Teachers Assistant

trandolph@altonschools.org

Jackson, Robert  552 Teachers Assistant

rojackson@altonschools.org 

 

 

     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028