Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Fields Summit 
Office Clerk - Lori Davis

 

Allen, Elise

313

Science/SS-Sp. Ed.

eallen@altonschools.org

Caribardi-Wilson, Cheryl

307

Science

ccaribardiwilson@altonschools.org

Enskat, Emily

302

Language Arts

eenskat@altonschools.org

Gunder, Chelsea

312

Language Arts

cgunder@altonschools.org

Ingersoll, William

301

Social Studies

wingersoll@altonschools.org

Jacobs, Hannah

305

Math - Sp. Ed

hjacobs@altonschools.org

Keith, Sarah

309

Science

skeith@altonschools.org

Paustian, Patty

308

Math

ppaustian@altonschools.org

Butler, Tonya

312

Social Studies

tbutler@altonschools.org

Bemis, Kristin

304

Math

kbemis@altonschools.org

Young, Jill

300

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

jyoung@altonschools.org

Powers, Amanda

401

Sp. Ed./BD

apowers@altonschools.org

Burton, Jocelyn

401

Teachers Assistant

jburton@altonschools.org

Ingram, Terri

300

Teachers Assistant

tingram@altonschools.org

Harshbarker, Debra

305

Teachers Assistant

dharshbarker@altonschools.org

Ms. Brown 313 Teachers Assistant  
     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028