Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

8th Grade Main
Office Clerk - Marjorie O’Hara mohara@altonschools.org

 

 Tepen, Jennifer

300

Science/SS-Sp. Ed.

jtepen@altonschools.org

Barrington, Alexander

307

Science

abarrington@altonschools.org

 Wilson, Kimberly

302

Language Arts

kwilson@altonschools.org

Anderson, Chelsea

312

Language Arts

canderson@altonschools.org

Ingersoll, William

301

Social Studies

wingersoll@altonschools.org

Petri, Jacob

313

Math - Sp. Ed

jpetri@altonschools.org

Keith, Sarah

309

Science

 skeith@altonschools.org

 Lievers, Jessica

308

Math

 jlievers@altonschools.org

Butler, Tonya

312

Social Studies

tbutler@altonschools.org

Reynolds-Youngman, Cameron

304

Math

creynolds-youngman@altonschools.org

Watt, Ronna

300

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

rwatt@altonschools.org

401

Sp. Ed./BD

Burton, Jocelyn

401

Teachers Assistant

jburton@altonschools.org

Ingram, Terri

300

Teachers Assistant

tingram@altonschools.org

Spurgeon, Julia

305

Sp. Ed.

juspurgeon@altonschools.org

Harshbarker, Debra

305

Teachers Assistant

dharshbarker@altonschools.org

 Athey, Ashley 310 Teachers Assistant  aathey@altonschools.org
Ms. Brown 313 Teachers Assistant  
     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028