Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2128

8th Grade Main

Administrative Assistant- Marjorie O’Hara

mohara@altonschools.or 

474-2200  ex. 21310

 Tepen, Jennifer

300

Science/SS-Sp. Ed.

jtepen@altonschools.org

 Reinhardt, Christine

307

Science

creinhardt@altonschools.org

 Hawkins, Stephanie

302

Language Arts

shawkins@altonschools.org

 Anderson, Chelsea

312

Language Arts

canderson@altonschools.org

 Hale, Elizabeth

301

Social Studies

ehale@altonschools.org

 Peterson, Jen

303

Social Worker

jpeterson@altonschools.org

 Keith, Sarah

309

Science

 skeith@altonschools.org

 Lievers, Jessica

308

Math

 jlievers@altonschools.org

 Butler, Tonya

312

Social Studies

tbutler@altonschools.org

 Riley, Jessie

304

Math

jriley@altonschools.org

 Watt, Ronna

313

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

rwatt@altonschools.org

 Fassler, Lauren

401

Sp. Ed./BD

lfassler@altonschools.org

Burton, Jocelyn

401

Teachers Assistant

jburton@altonschools.org

Ingram, Terri

300

Teachers Assistant

tingram@altonschools.org

Spurgeon, Julia

305

Sp. Ed.

juspurgeon@altonschools.org

Harshbarker, Debra

305

Teachers Assistant

dharshbarker@altonschools.org

Schwartz, Bill

402

Art Therapy

bschwartz@altonschools.org

 Athey, Ashley 310 Teachers Assistant  aathey@altonschools.org
Henry,Richard 313 Teachers Assistant  rhenry@altonschools.org
     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028