Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2128

           

                   Welcome to 6 Main             

          Administrative Assistant:   Dana Jarden            Contact Information: 474-2200  ex.21121     djarden@altonschools.org

Allton, Kim

119

Teacher's Assistant

kallton@altonschools.org

Stickler (Aurand), Casey

113

Language Arts

cstickler@altonschools.org

Berg, Kari

125

Science

kberg@altonschools.org

Bruggeman, Joy

115 

Social Studies

jbruggeman@altonschools.org

Carr, Robert

105

Social Worker

rcarr@altonschools.org
Crause,Sarah 122 Sp. Ed. Teacher scrause@altonschools.org

Fenton, Tami

117

Math

tfenton@altonschools.org 

Gable, Kelly

119

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

kgable@altonschools.org 

Hendy, Amanda

122

Sp. Ed. Co-teacher

ahendy@altonschools.org

Kramer, Angela

118

Speech Pathologist

akramer@altonschools.org 

Lyles, Bridget

114

Social Studies

blyles@altonschools.org 

Molloy, Sheryl

120

Math/SS/Sp.Ed

smolloy@altonschools.org 

Murphy, Shari

102 Teacher's Assistant smurphy@altonschools.org 

Richardson, Teddie

102 Teacher's Assistant trichardson@altonschools.org

Sheets, Kristina 

102

Sp. Ed. BD

ksheets@altonschools.org
Washington, Andrew 102 Teacher's Assistant awashington@altonschools.org 

Boyer(Williams), Anna

101

Science

awilliams@altonschools.org 

Wegescheide, Matt

120

Teacher Assistant

mwegescheide@altonschools.org

Winkelmann, Joe

116

Language Arts

jwinkelmann@altonschools.org 

Zurek, Brian

 100

Math 

bzurek@altonschools.org

                                  The Main UA Team

Allen, Zach  Main Gym Physical Education zallen@altonschools.org
Harris, Jeff Main Gym Physical Education jharris@altonschools.org
Ogden, Steve Main Gym Physical Education sogden@altonschools.org
Bruce, Shelby 106 Art sbruce@altonschools.org
Neal, Waide 107 Art wneal@altonschools.org
Weber, Angel 109 Art aweber@altonschools.org
Motsinger, Rachel 111 Green Architecture rmotsinger@altonschools.org
Daugherty, Amy 110 Computers adaugherty@altonschools.org
Jacks, Barb 127 Computer Literacy bjacks@altonschools.org
Jacks, Dave 215 Computers/Robotics djacks@altonschools.org
Miller, Rob 103 Computers/Robotics rmiller@altonschools.org
Brunaugh, Josh 123 Health jbrunaugh@altonschools.org
                                   Alternative School
Jackson, Emily 104A  Language Arts ejackson@altonschools.org
St. Peters-Behme, Cindy 104B Social Studies cstpeters-behme@altonschools.org
Van Booven, Alan 104 Teacher's Assistant avanbooven@altonschools.org
Williams, Benny 104 Teacher's Assistant bwilliams@altonschools.org

 

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028