Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

           

6th Grade Main
Office Clerk -
Amy Hammond amyhammond@altonschools.org

Stickler (Aurand), Casey

113

Language Arts

caurand@altonschools.org

Berg, Kari

125

Science

kberg@altonschools.org

Bruggeman, Joy

115 

Social Studies

jbruggeman@altonschools.org 

Carr, Robert

105

Social Worker

rcarr@altonschools.org

Curtis, Romeral 102 Teacher's Assistant rcurtis@altonschools.org 

Fenton, Tami

117

Math

tfenton@altonschools.org 

Gable, Kelly

119

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

kgable@altonschools.org 

Kramer, Angela

118

Speech Pathologist

akramer@altonschools.org 

Lyles, Bridget

114

Social Studies

blyles@altonschools.org 

Molloy, Sheryl

102

Math/Sp.Ed

smolloy@altonschools.org 

Murphy, Shari

120 Teacher's Assistant smurphy@altonschools.org 

Sheets, Kristina 

120

Sp. Ed. BD

ksheets@altonschools.org

Shores, Tonya

122

Sci./Sp. Ed.

tshores@altonschools.org 

Victorian, Ava 102 Teacher's Assistant avictorian@altonschools.org 

Williams, Anna

101

Science

awilliams@altonschools.org 

Winkelmann, Joe

116

Language Arts

jwinkelmann@altonschools.org 

Zurek, Brian

 100

Math 

bzurek@altonschools.org

 

 

  

 

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028