Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

           

6th Grade Main
Office Clerk -
Amy Smith amysmith@altonschools.org

Auran, Casey

115

Language Arts

caurand@altonschools.org

Callies, Teresa

113 

Social Studies

tcallies@altonschools.org 

Fenton, Tami

101

Science

tfenton@altonschools.org 

Haycraft, Meghan

105

Social Worker

mhaycraft@altonschools.org

Hughes, Melodee

125

Science

mehughes@altonschools.org

Jones, Ashley

120

Sp. Ed. BD

mehughes@altonschools.org 

Kramer, Angela

118

Speech Pathologist

akramer@altonschools.org 

Lyles, Bridget

114

Social Studies

blyles@altonschools.org 

Molloy, Sheryl

102

Math/Sp.Ed

smolloy@altonschools.org 

Perretti, Michele

117

Math

mperetti@altonschools.org 

Winklemann, Joe

116

Language Arts

jwinklemann@altonschools.org 

Gable, Kelly

119

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

kgable@altonschools.org 

Shores, Tonya

122

SS/Sci./Sp. Ed.

tshores@altonschools.org 

Zurek, Brian

 100

Math 

bzurek@altonschools.org

Caldwell, Gladys 126 Teacher's Assistant gcaldwell@altonschools.org 
Victorian, Ava 102 Teacher's Assistant avictorian@altonschools.org 

Murphy, Shari

120 Teacher's Assistant smurphy@altonschools.org 

 

 

  

 

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028