Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

6th Grade Annex
Administrative Assistant :
Mitch Ford - mford@altonschools.org  

Hanson, Kellie Rm 513 Math khanson@altonschools.org
Jarvis, Jacob Rm 516 Math jjarvis@altonschools.org
Smith, Amy Rm 512 Social Science amsmith@altonschools.org
Hansen, Casey Rm 524 Science chansen@altonschools.org
Henderson, Carrie Rm 518 LA / Special Ed chenderson@altonschools.org
Harrington, Amber Rm 514 Language Arts aharrington@altonschools.org
Shonna Schrock Rm 523 Science sschrock@altonschools.org
Billings, Gabrielle Rm 521 Math/ Special Ed gbillings@altonschools.org
Sims, Diane Rm 520 Science/ Special Ed  dsims@altonschools.org
Khunline, Karissa Rm 517 Social Science kkhunline@altonschools.org
Nixon, Rebecca Rm 515 Language Arts rnixon@altonschools.org
Baird, Richard Rm 520 Teacher's Assistant rbaird@altonschools.org
Randol. Amanda Rm 518 Teacher's Assistant arandol@altonschools.org
Looney, Dominic Rm 517 Teacher's Assistant dlooney@altonschools.org
Logan, Kayla Rm510 Special Ed klogan@altonschools.org
Isringhausen, Maggie  Rm 510 Teacher's Assistant misringhausen@altonschools.org

 

 

 

     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028