Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

6th Grade Annex
Office Clerk Mitchell Ford  mford@altonschools.org

Hanson, Kellie Rm 512 Math khanson@altonschools.org
Brand, Crystal Rm 516 Math cbrandt@altonschools.org
Crader, Melissa Rm 514 Social Science mcrader@altonschools.org
Hansen, Casey Rm 524 Science chansen@@altonschools.org
Henderson, Carrie Rm 518 LA / Special Ed chenderson@altonschools.org
Powers, Brenda Rm 513 Language Arts bpowers@@altonschools.org
Shonna Schrock Rm 523 Science sschrock@altonschools.org
Schilling, Vickie Rm 521 Math/ Special Ed vschilling@altonschools.org
Sims, Diane Rm 520 Science/ Special Ed  dsims@altonschools.org
Smith, Amy Rm 517 Social Science asmith@altonschools.org
Nixon, Rebecca Rm 515 Language Arts rnixon@altonschools.org
Thompson, Ashley Rm 508 Core Instruction athompson@altonschools.org
Baird, Richard Rm 520 Teacher's Assistant rbaird@altonschools.org
Randol. Amanda Rm 518 Teacher's Assistant arandol@altonschools.org
Looney, Dominic Rm 514 Teacher's Assistant dlooney@altonschools.org

 

 

 

     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028