Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

  

6th Grade Eagles Nest 
Office Clerk Mitchell Ford mford@altonschools.org

Anderson, Kim 

512

Math

kanderson@altonschools.org 

Brandt, Crystal 

516

Math

cbrandt@altonschools.org 

Crader, Melissa 

514

Social Studies

mcrader@altonschools.org 

Hansen, Casey

524

Science

chansen@altonschools.org 

Henderson, Carrie

518

Language Arts/Sp. Ed.

chenderson@altonschools.org 

Lamb, Emily 

510

Sp. Ed./Autism

elamb@altonschools.org 

Powers, Brenda 

513

Language Arts

bpowers@altonschools.org 

Santoni, Kara 

509

Sp. Ed./Autism

ksantoni@altonschools.org 

Schrock, Shonna

523

Science

sschrock@altonschools.org 

Schiling, Vicki 

521

Math/Sp. Ed.

vschilling@altonschools.org

Sims, Diane 

520

Science/SS-Sp. Ed.

dsims@altonschools.org 

Smith, Amy 

517

Social Studies

amsmith@altonschools.org 

 Nixon, Rebecca

515

Language Arts

rnixon@altonschools.org

Baird, Richard  

520

Teacher's 
Assistant

rbaird@altonschools.org 

 Randol, Amanda

520 Teacher's Assistant arandol@altonschools.org

Cruser, Christoher

518 Special Ed Science and Social Science ccruser@altonschools.org

Ingram, Julie 

509 Teacher's Assistant jingram@altonschools.org 

 Darr, Sarah

514 Teacher's Assistant sdarr@altonschools.org

Still, Andy

514 Teacher's Assistant rstill@altonschools.org 

Peebels, Josh 

 514   Interpreter  jpeebels@altonschools.org 

 

 

     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028