Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Unified Arts Staff

Annex

Elmendorf, Susan Art 507 selemdorf@altonschools.org
Weber, Angel Art 807 aweber@altonschools.org
Jackson, Jay Modeling/Computers 500 jjackson@altonschools.org
Miller, Rob DEPCO,Robotics, Computers 808 rmiller@altonschools.org
Schildroth, Carrie Read 180 822 cschildroth@altonschools.org
Koger, Chandra Health 504 ckoger@altonschools.org
Huff, Brett PE Gym bhuff@altonschools.org
Kaiser, Rob PE Gym rkaiser@altonschools.org
Lawrence, Pat PE Gym plawrence@altonschools.org
Jarden, Chris Music Tech,  BAND 529 cjarden@altonschools.org
King, Kenny Music Tech, BAND 529 kking@altonschools.org
Melissa Sharpe Chorus 503 msharpe@altonschools.org

MAIN

Neal, Wade Art 107 wneal@altonschools.org
Reed, Shelby Art 106 sreed@altonschools.org
Jacks, David Modeling/Robotics/Computers 215 djacks@altonschools.org
O'Connor, Teresa Computers/Modeling 110 toconnor@altonschools.org
MeCaskey, Lori Music Tech, CHORUS 103 lmecaskey@altonschools.org
Jacks, Barbara Read 180 127 bjacks@altonschools.org
Allan, Zach PE Gym zallen@altonschools.org
Harris, Jeff PE Gym jharris@altonschools.org
Ogden, Steve PE Gym sogden@altonschools.org
Cotton, Amy Health/Athletic Director AMS acotton@altonschools.org
     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028