Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Unified Arts



Allan, Zac - 6, 7, 8 Main Gym P.E. zallen@altonschools.org
Reed, Shleby Main 110 ART sreed@altonschools.org
Harris, Jeff - 7 Main Gym P.E. jharris@altonschools.org
Huff, Brett - 6, 7, 8 Annex Gym P.E. bhuff@altonschools.org
Jacks, David - 6, 7, 8 Main 215 Computers djacks@altonschools.org
Jackson, Jerome - 6, 7, 8 Annex 500 Computers jejackson@altonschools.org
Kaiser, Robert - 6, 7, 8 Annex Gym P.E. rkaiser@altonschools.org
Kennedy, Mark - 6, 7, 8 Annex 507 Art mkennedy@altonschools.org
Lawrence, Pat - 6, 7, 8 Annex Gym P.E. plawrence@altonschools.org
Miller, Robert - 6, 7, 8 Olin 808 Computers rmiller@altonschools.org
Neal, Waide - 6, 7, 8 Main 107 Art wneal@altonschools.org
O'Connor, Theresa - 6, 7, 8 Main 110 Computers toconnor@altonschools.org
Ogden, Steve - 6, 7, 8 Main Gym P.E. sogden@altonschools.org
Weber, Angel - 6, 7, 8 Olin 807 Art aweber@altonschools.org
Cotton, Amy Main  109 AD/ Health acotton@altonschools.org
     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028