Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Welcome to 8th Grade Annex

Assistant Principal- Mrs. Marcie Sedabres

Assistant Principal

Marcie Sedabres Office 555 21555 msedabres@altonschools.org

House Clerk

Deb Maloney Clerk Office 543 21543 dmaloney@altonschools.org

Social Workers

Pat Gorman Social Worker  544 21544 pgorman@altonschools.org
Laurie Keller Social Worker  510 21510 lkeller@altonschools.org

Nurse

Tricia Nailor Nurse 508 21508 tnailor@altonschools.org

Speech Therapist

Paige Dawdy Speech 539 21539 pdawdy@altonschools.org

Art

Susan Elmendorf Art Rm 507 21507 selmendorf@altonschools.org

Band

Ken King Music Suite 502 21502 kking@altonschools.org
Chris Jarden Music Suite 502 21502 cjardin@altonschools.org

Chorus

Lori MeCaskey Music Suite 503 21503 lmecaskey@altonschools.org
Melissa Sharpe Music Suite 503 21503 msharpe@altonschools.org

Orchestra

Sally Pierce Music Suite 501 21501 spierce@altonschools.org

Computers

Jerome Jackson Lab 500 21500 jejackson@altonschools.org

Health

Chandra Koger Rm 504 21504 ckoger@altonschools.org

PE

Brett Huff Annex Gym 21526 bhuff@altonschools.org
Robert Kaiser Annex Gym 21526 rkaiser@altonschools.org
Patrick Lawrence Annex Gym 21526 plawrence@altonschools.org

Security

Lonetta Edwards (Jodie) 21560 ledwards@altonschools.org
Robert Price 21560 rprice@altonschools.org
Christina Whitten (Chrissy) 21560 cwhitten@altonschools.org

Special Ed

Jessica Gonzales TA SP ED CO-TEACH 21810 jgonzales@altonschools.org
Janele Knouse SP ED CROSS-CAT 21557 jknouse@altonschools.org
Marian Nelson TA SP ED CROSS-CAT 21509 mnelson@altonschools.org
Paul Pitts TA SP ED CO-TEACH 21124 ppitts@altonschools.org
Kara Santoni SP ED AUTISM 21810 ksantoni@altonschools.org
Sean Tyus SP ED CROSS-CAT 21546 styus@altonschools.org
Ronna Watt SP ED CROSS-CAT 21556 rwatt@altonschools.org

Language Arts

Kathleen Graham Rm 549 21549 kgraham@altonschools.org
Terri Morgenroth Rm 547 21547 tmorgenroth@altonschools.org

Math

Jenna Anderson Rm 548 21548 janderson@altonschools.org
Lisa Craig Rm 554 21554 lcraig@altonschools.org

Science

Kristina Campbell Rm 550 21550 kcampbell@altonschools.org
Casey Hansen Rm 524 21524 chansen@altonschools.org
David Nelson Rm 551 21551 dnelson@altonschools.org

Social Studies

Jamie Byrne Rm 553 21553 jbyrne@altonschools.org
Sarah Kane Rm 552 21552 skane@altonschools.org

Teacher Aide

Tabitha Randolph 21557 trandolph@altonschools.org

 

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028