Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Redbirds 2019 Softball

8th Grade

Date

Team

Opponent

Home/Away

Time

Bus

Dismiss

Wednesday August 14

8

Bunker Hill

Away

4:15

2:30

2:25

Thursday August 15

8

Pleasant Hill

Home

4:30

Friday August 16

8

Alton Invite-Jerseyville St. Francis, Gillespie, Bethalto

Home

AHS

3:00

5:00

1:45

1:35

Saturday August 17

8

Alton Invite-Jerseyville St. Francis, Gillespie, Bethalto

Home 

AHS

9:00

11:00

Monday August 19

8

Fulton

Home

AHS

4:15

3:00

2:50

Wednesday August 21

8

Triad

Away

4:00

2:20

2:10

Thursday August 22

8

Gillespie

Home

4:15

Friday August 23

8

Jerseyville

Away

4:30

3:00

2:50

Saturday August 24

8

Wolf Branch

Away

9:00

7:15

Monday, August 26

8

Highland

Home

4:15

Tuesday, August 27

8

Cahokia

Home

4:15

Wednesday August 28

8

Mt. Olive

Away

4:30

2:30

2:20

Thursday August 29

8

Edwardsville Lincoln

Away

4:00

2:30

2:20

Saturday August 31

8

Jerseyville St. Francis

(DH)

Away

9:00

7:15

Tuesday September 3

8

Southwestern

Away

4:30

3:00

2:50

Wednesday September 4

8

Carriel

Home

4:15

Thursday September 5

8

Jerseyville

Home

4:15

Saturday September 7

8

Bethalto

Away

9:00

7:30

Tuesday September 10

8

Staunton

Away

4:00

2:45

2:35

Thursday September 12

September 11, 14, 16

8

Regionals

TBA

September 21

8

Sectionals

TBA

September 27, 28

8

State Tournament

TBA

 

District Events

 
 


     

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Alton Middle School: 2200 College Ave., Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2200 Fax: 618-463-2028